Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 59 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"mick dillingham"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]David Mead Live at 12th & Porter (show 2) on 2003-11-28 - David Mead
Ordinary Life Only A Girl Touch Of Mascara Nashville Beauty Bucket Of Girls Oneplusone Indiana You Might See Him New Mexico Chutes And Ladders World Of A King Queensboro Bridge Crazy Girl On The Roof Something (tease) Human Nature
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,414 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jonathan Segel Live at Pappy And Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2006-09-09 - Jonathan Segel
1. intro 2. Orebro 3. Can't Help It 4. I Love You 5. (hydration banter) 6. Gravity - (Undertow) - Wonder Seeker 7. outtro
Keywords: Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; CVB; Pitown; Cramper; Crampout
Downloads: 12,299 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]McCabe and Mrs Miller Live at Abbey Pub on 2008-11-22 - McCabe and Mrs Miller
01. intro 02. My Baby's Brown Hair 03. Bittersweet 04. banter - you might have seen them at Lollapalooza 05. The Southern Heights 06. Fare Thee Well, Adios, And Goodbye 07. Forgiveness 08. Playground In Your Heart 09. Time For Leaving 10. The Cock Crows At Sunrise 11. I'll Meet You In Paradise
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix of soundboard and audience sources
Downloads: 4,048 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jonathan Segel Live at Chapel of the Chimes on 2006-12-21 - Jonathan Segel
1) Chapel of the Chimes
Keywords: chaos butterfly, camper van beethoven
Downloads: 587 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jonathan Segel Live at Pappy And Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2008-09-11 - Jonathan Segel
01. intro 02. Chain of Circumstance (Jon solo) 03. Still Wishing To Course (Jon solo) 04. Turnaround (Jon solo) 05. If You Really Loved Me (Jon solo) 06. banter - Victor intro 07. I Remember California (Victor solo) 08. Time For Leaving (Victor solo) 09. band intro 10. Bittersweet 11. banter - Southern Heights intro 12. The Southern Heights 13. banter 14. Sunday Morning Blues > 15. Nocturne 16. Jack Of Diamonds 17...
Keywords: Live Concert; Crampout; Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; Pitown; Jon Segel; Victor Krummenacher; Greg Lisher; Kenny Margolis
Downloads: 381 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Robyn Hitchcock Live at Largo on 2000-02-19 - Robyn Hitchcock
Mexican God The Devil's Coachman Wax Doll Victorian Squid I Wish I Liked You Glass Hotel Trams of Old London Sounds Great When You're Dead I Feel Beautiful Autumn is Your Last Chance Sally Was a Legend Insanely Jealous Gene Hackman Satellite of Love Golden Years It's Just a Church Improv Dear Prudence Tangled Up in Blue Ye Sleeping Knights of Jesus Kung Fu Fighting/Sound and Vision, etc. Too Much of Nothing Everyday is Like Sunday New Age The Ghost in You Peggy Sue I Got a Feeling Old Brown Shoe...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,122 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]emmet swimming Live at DC Sessions, 8th & G Streets NW on 2002-08-10 - emmet swimming
emmet swimming August 10, 2002 DC Sessions 8th & G Streets NW, Washington, DC Source: DSBD > RealVideo > Streambox VCR Taper: Unknown Conversion: Goldwave > WAV > SHN2K Converted by: Kerry Frey (ktfrey@hotmail.com) 01. Stealing From The Joneses 02. I'll Be Fine 03. 8:45 04. The Dance 05. Off Key Choir 06. Motorway 07. Expect Me 08. Broken Oar 09. Clean Water 10. Fake Wood Trim 11. Bullet In Your Hand 12...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,151 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hieronymus Firebrain Live at unknown venue on 1991-10-08 - Hieronymus Firebrain
01. intro/Lifeblood 02. Your Penny Silver 03. Find 04. Keen To The Stress Queen 05. Sky Of Mind 06. false start/banter 07. Atalanta Runs Ahead 08. Abundance 09. Chain Of Circumstance (cut) 10. "CIA" banter 11. Epistle & Address 12. Still Surfing For The CIA 13. The Swell 14. Morning Raga 15. Don't Light A Fire/outro
Keywords: Camper Van Beethoven; Jonathan Segel
Downloads: 379 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Greg Lisher Live at Pappy And Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2006-09-09 - Greg Lisher
1. intro 2. Feeling Cheap 3. By The Wayside 4. City Of Big Dreams 5. The Factory 6. I'm Sure You Would Understand 7. (downloading and room key announcements) 8. Handed Down The Wire 9. outtro
Keywords: Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; CVB; Pitown; Cramper; Crampout; outdoor stage
Downloads: 7,445 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Victor Krummenacher Live at KPFA-FM studio on 2007-03-29 - Victor Krummenacher
01. The Hear And Now intro 02. VK intro (Derk) 03. Bittersweet 04. interview 05. The Southern Heights 06. interview 07. Not Coming Back 08. Nocturne 09. interview 10. My Baby's Brown Hair 11. interview 12. I Have Always Loved A Party 13. interview 14. Motherless Child 15. interview 16. In Queen City The Girls Are Weeping 17. interview 18. Come Back Home To Me 19. KPFA station ID 20. thanks again to the whole band
Keywords: FM Broadcast; webstream
Downloads: 1,787 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jonathan Segel Live at Bottom of the Hill on 2008-06-29 - Jonathan Segel
01. Angels 02. Mirror Colored Thing 03. Can't Help It 04. Enough Air 05. Life Boat 06. Gravity - Little Blue Fish - Gravity 07. Scars - band intro - outtro 08. aftershow music over PA
Keywords: Live Concert; after show show; CVB; Camper Van Beethoven; Silver Anniversary; 25th
Downloads: 1,856 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Catheads Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2008-06-28 - Catheads
01. intro 02. Saved By The Bottle 03. Little Less Of Me 04. Apologize 05. Grass 06. Halleluja 07. Cupid Is A Sniper 08. Book Of Love 09. Need To Know 10. Got Some 11. I Would Kill For Suzy 12. Victim 13. Upside Down 14. New White Wings 15. banter 16. S-a-t-u-r-d-a-y Night
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix of soundboard and audience sources; Camper Van Beethoven 25th Anniversary; CVB; Super Silver Show
Downloads: 1,479 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]McCabe and Mrs Miller Live at KPFA-FM studio on 2008-12-11 - McCabe and Mrs Miller
01. intro 02. The Cock Crows At Sunrise 03. band intro 04. Fare Thee Well, Adios, And Goodbye 05. interview 06. The Gulf Road (James McMurtry) 07. interview 08. Come Back Home To Me 09. interview 10. Funeral Blues 11. interview 12. Time For Leaving 13. interview 14. Playground 15. interview 16. Couldn't Sit Still No More *(world premiere) 17. Paradise intro 18. I'll Meet You In Paradise 19. Hear And Now wrapup 20...
Keywords: FM Broadcast; webstream
Downloads: 451 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hieronymus Firebrain Live at Cafe Chameleon on 1990-07-27 - Hieronymus Firebrain
01. 400 years->First Try->Where the Garden Went 02. Find 03. Stress Queen 04. Heaven's Expense 05. Don't Drive too Slowly-Grain of Sand 06. How the Movie Ends 07. How the Movie Ends (still) 08. Gunga Done Did 09. Travel One-> Turnaround 10. You Shine 11. (NOTHING) 12. Still Wishing to Course 13. Complicated Game 14. Strangers
Downloads: 180 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Mead Live at Tin Angel on 2004-06-24 - David Mead
Ordinary Life Mine And Yours Touch Of Mascara Beauty Elodie Comfort Oneplusone Figure Of Eight string maintenance Nashville string maintenance Bucket Of Girls Indiana World Of A King Queensboro Bridge Robert Bradley's Postcard Girl On The Roof Breathe You In Human Nature
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,586 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jonathan Segel Live at The New Parish on 2011-02-18 - Jonathan Segel
1 - Intro 2 - Listen 3 - Singularity 4 - She's A Peach 5 - Always 6 - Hey You
Downloads: 131 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Chaos Butterfly Live at Fylkingen on 2005-03-23 - Chaos Butterfly
1) floating issues 2) unknown markings 3) Why is it? 4) surreal estate 5) famous last 6) where do particular people congregate?
Keywords: Live concert, avant electronica, camper van beethoven
Downloads: 892 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Wynn Live at Sinkkasten on 2005-10-30 - Steve Wynn
Disc One 01.Death Valley Rain 02.Cindy, It Was Always You 03.California Style 04.Your Secret 05.Southern California Line 06.What Comes After 07.Blind Willie McTell 08.No Tomorrow 09.Stare It Down 10.Bruises 11.Wired Disc Two 01.The Deep End 02.Killing Me 03.Nothing But The Shell 04.That's What You Always Say 05.Amphetamine 06.Like A Rolling Stone 07.Burning Love 08.There Will Come A Day 09.The Days Of Wine And Roses 10.When You Smile 11.Halloween
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,583 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]emmet swimming Live at DC Sessions on 2002-07-13 - emmet swimming
01. When Morning Comes 02. Big Houses 03. Bullet In Your Hand 04. Lip Service (Scott vox) 05. Fisherman's Blues 06. Not Enough You 07. Guru 08. A Season 09. Waitress In The Sky (Scott vox) 10. Fake Plastic Trees 11. Arlington
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,261 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jonathan Segel Live at Pappy And Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2008-09-13 - Jonathan Segel
01. Video (soundcheck) 02. Angels 03. Mirror Colored Thing 04. Can't Help It 05. Greedy 06. merch banter 07. Gravity - Little Blue Fish - Gravity 08. Scars
Keywords: Live Concert; Crampout; Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; Pitown
Downloads: 3,323 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Monks of Doom Live at Hemlock Tavern on 2010-06-01 - Monks of Doom
Disc 1 (43:41.02) 01. intro 02. Tanguedia (Reprise) 03. Going South 04. Calvary 05. Vs Montana 06. Light In The Sky 07. Vaporize Your Crystals 08. In Anticipation Of The Pope 09. The Traveler Disc 2 (49:07.18) 10. Heiroglyphic 11. Chang 12. Unexplained Murders 13. banter - David, he was a real asshole! 14. Poison 15. Riverbed 16. Let's Split 17. Ukrainian Technological Faith Dance 18. Oh Well 19. encore break 20...
Downloads: 601 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Barn Burning Live at Local 188 on 2004-06-20 - Barn Burning
?
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,005 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Fruit Bats Live at Schuba's on 2009-09-20 - Fruit Bats
Fruit Bats 2009-09-20 Schuba's Chicago, IL Six channel matrix of: Neumann skm184(~30' FOS/~6' ROC/~9' high) > Sound Devices Mixpre > Focusrite Saffire Pro 26io > PC(Sonar 7/16/48) Studio Projects c4's(cards/2" below and 2" wide of the km184's) > Focusrite Saffire Pro 26io > PC(Sonar 7/16/48) SBD > Focusrite Saffire Pro 26io > PC(Sonar 7/16/48) >>> Post mixed on PC(Sonar 7/dither/resample to 16/44.1) > CDWave(Tracking) > FLAC(16/44.1) Recorded By: John Fairbairn Mixing By: John Fairbairn 1...
Keywords: matrix; fb; neumann; km184; studio projects
Downloads: 2,205 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jonathan Segel Live at 23 East Cabaret on 1989-04-11 - Jonathan Segel
01. Thinksong-->Turnaround 02. Find 03. Fluid Intuition 04. Your Own Story 05. Grain of Sand 06. Now I Know 07. Daring Time-->Travel On-->Thinksong-->I Was Thinking of You
Keywords: Jonathan Segel; Camper Van Beethoven, Monks of Doom
Downloads: 1,010 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Carbon Leaf Live at DC Sessions - G & 8th Streets, NW on 2002-08-10 - Carbon Leaf
01 - Intro* 02 - Shine 03 - So Why 04 - Crazy Train 05 - Torn To Tattered 06 - Any Given Day 07 - The Boxer 08 - Bagpipes 09 - Toy Soldiers 10 - Sloop > 11 - Home > 12 - American Tale 13 - Glory Land 14 - Follow The Lady Encore: 15 - Raise The Roof 16 - Mary Mac (Intro) 17 - Mary Mac
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 380 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Victor Krummenacher Live at The Starry Plough on 1993-09-11 - Victor Krummenacher
01. intro banter 02. As Real As Your Dreams 03. Exile Streets Of Words 04. Mrs McCartney (?) 05. Questa 06. stage banter 07. Clean As Filth And Finesse 08. banter 09. Water Gone to Mist 10. 11. New Believer 12. banter - lottery 13. 14. banter - the lottery
Keywords: Live Concert; audience recording; Victor Krummenacher; 5th Business; Fifth Business; Andrew Norton Collection
Downloads: 526 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Spoon Live at The Parish on 2004-03-05 - Spoon
01. Fitted Shirt 02. Small Stakes 03. Me & the Bean 04. Lines In The Suit 05. 30 Gallon Tank 06. Something To Look Forward To 07. The Two Sides Of Monsieur Valentin 08. Anything You Want 09. Back To The Life 10. Paper Tiger 11. Someone Something 12. Everything Hits At Once 13. Take A Walk 14. Metal Detektor 15. My Mathematical Mind 16. I Could See The Dude 17. You Gotta Feel It 18. The Way We Get By 19...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,597 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]McCabe and Mrs Miller Live at The Independent on 2009-07-10 - McCabe and Mrs Miller
Disc 1 Set 1 01. Intro 02. Fare Thee Well, Adios And Goodbye 03. Come Back Home To Me 04. Bittersweet 05. Need Your Love So Bad 06. Playground 07. Time For Leaving 08. Not Coming Back 09. Couldn't Sit Still No More 10. My Baby's Brown Hair
Downloads: 181 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hieronymus Firebrain Live at I-Beam on 1992-02-26 - Hieronymus Firebrain
this is live set from Hieronymus Firebrain Feb 26, 1992 at the I-Beam in San Francisco, opening for Daevid Allen and Gong! Jonathan Segel - gtr+ Mark Bartlett - gtr Ted Ellison - bass Russ Blackmar - drums 1) Still Wishing To Course 2) Life Blood/Your Penny Silver 3) Keen To The Stress Queen 4) 400 Billion Years 5) Don't Drive Too Slowly/Epistle & Address 6) You Shine 7) Atalanta Runs Ahead 8) Inside 9) Skin Holds It In/Sky of Mind/Run Away/Skin recorded to dat from the board, it's very left hea...
Keywords: camper van beethoven; jonathan segel
Downloads: 620 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]emmet swimming Live at Omega Studios on 1996-07-15 - emmet swimming
Disc 1: 01. Intro 02. Fake Wood Trim 03. I'll Be Fine 04. Arlington 05. Sellout 06. Ed's Song 07. Listen To The River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 447 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jonathan Segel Live at Pappy & Harriet's, Pioneertown CA on 2005-09-10 - Jonathan Segel
You Shine 7:40 Really Interstellar 14:17 Little Blue Fish 14:43
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 520 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jonathan Segel Live at pioneertown Palace on 2007-09-08 - Jonathan Segel
1) Orebro 2) Angels 3) I Love You 4) Greedy 5) Can't Help It 6) Enough Air 7) Gravity 8) Wonder Seeker 9) Scars
Keywords: camper van beethoven, greg lisher, victor krummenacher, jonathan segel
Downloads: 1,607 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jonathan Segel Live at The Starry Plough Pub on 2006-19-05 - Jonathan Segel

Keywords: Jonathan Segel Live Starry Plough Pub
Downloads: 450 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Victor Krummenacher Live at Pappy And Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2006-09-09 - Victor Krummenacher
Victor Krummenacher September 9, 2006 Pappy and Harriet's Pioneertown Palace - outdoor stage Pioneertown CA 2nd Annual Cracker-Camper Van Beethoven Family Reunion Campout http://www.crackersoul.com/campout/ Source: Neumann KM140's ORTF shock-mounted on stand (~10') with DPA windscreens > Beyer MV100 > Sony PCM-M1 > DAT @48KHz Transfer: Master DAT > Sony TCD-D100 > Sony RMR-D100 > S/Pdif Coax > Focusrite Saffire > Logic > AIFF > Audacity 1.2.5 (tracking in 1/75 second intervals) > multiple AIFF's...
Keywords: Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; CVB; Pitown; Cramper; Crampout; outdoor stage
Downloads: 14,958 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Chaos Butterfly Live at KFJC 89.7FM on 2005-08-15 - Chaos Butterfly
1. Green Flash 2. Anti-Careful
Keywords: avant electronica, camper van beethoven
Downloads: 843 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Victor Krummenacher Live at Bottom Of The Hill on 2008-06-29 - Victor Krummenacher
01. intro 02. The Cock Crows At Sunrise - Nocturne - Not Coming Back 03. ballad banter 04. Bittersweet 05. The Southern Heights 06. band intros 07. The Gulf Road 08. Motherless Child 09. My Baby's Brown Hair 10. In Queen City The Girls Are Weeping 11. band intro 12. e: Paradise
Keywords: Live Concert; after show show; CVB; Camper Van Beethoven; Silver Anniversary; 25th
Downloads: 1,825 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Victor Krummenacher Live at Pappy And Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2005-09-09 - Victor Krummenacher
Not Coming Back, Bittersweet, Questa, Away From Here, The Price I'll Pay, Beyond Tonight, The Rose I Found, I Have Always Loved A Party, stage banter, Sink Every Ship, Nocturne
Keywords: Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; CVB; Pitown; Cramper; Crampout; Live Concert; indoor stage
Downloads: 17,646 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Greg Lisher Live at Pioneertown Palace on 2007-09-08 - Greg Lisher
1) Feeling Cheap 2) By The Wayside 3) For Yourself 4) Factory 5) I'm Sure You'd Understand
Keywords: camper van beethoven, greg lisher, victor krummenacher, jonathan segel
Downloads: 493 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]McCabe and Mrs Miller Live at Bernal Fiesta Street Fair on 2008-10-19 - McCabe and Mrs Miller
1) introduction 2) Union City Blues 3) Fare Thee Well, Adios, Goodbye 4) Come Back Home to Me 5) The Cock Crows At Sunrise 6) I Remember California 7) Playground 8) Red Wine and Chocolate 9) Ball of String 10) Southern Heights 11) Magic Fingers
Keywords: Victor Krummenacher; Camper Van Beethoven; Americana
Downloads: 9,000 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]McCabe and Mrs Miller Live at Pappy And Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2008-09-13 - McCabe and Mrs Miller
Disc 1 (44:55.70) 01. intro 02. Union City Blues 03. Farewell Adios And Goodbye 04. banter - Come Back Home To Me intro 05. Come Back Home To Me 06. I Remember California 07. banter - time to get a little naughty 08. Playground In Your Heart 09. banter - the thanks portion 10. Forgiveness 11. banter - he very rarely has a point 12. Red Wine & Chocolate 13. banter - you can't quite tell what it is 14...
Keywords: Live Concert; Crampout; Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; Pitown; indoor stage; seteeet
Downloads: 4,147 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Monks of Doom Live at Bottom of the Hill on 1998-09-17 - Monks of Doom
Intro, Cherry Blossom Baptism, In Anticipation of the Pope, River Bed, Unexplained Murders, The Traveler, Going South, Cavalry, The Vivian Girls, Jim Gore and the Ghost of Missouri, The Insect God, Medley - Hieroglyphic, Better Angels Of our Nature, Vaporize your Crystals, Let's Split, Ukranian Technological Faith Dance, Follow the Queen, Oh Well, B-Music, Tanguedia, In Anticipation of the Pope, Going South, Follow the Queen, Better Angels of our Nature
Keywords: Live concert; Farewell Concert
Downloads: 39,561 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Monks of Doom Live at Pappy And Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2005-09-10 - Monks of Doom
intro, Pell Mell, No Looking Back, 15th, Light In The Sky, In Anticipation Of The Pope, Poison, Chang, banter, Cherry Blossom Baptism, Riverbed, Vaporize Your Crystals, Calvary Cross
Keywords: Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; CVB; Pitown; Cramper; Crampout; Live Concert; outdoor stage
Downloads: 4,844 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jelle Paulusma Live at Vera on 2006-03-16 - Jelle Paulusma
01 Everything Must Go 02 Here We Are 03 Trust You Love Me 04 Breathe 05 Penny Arcade 06 Point Of No Return 07 On Rubber Tiles 08 Serpentine Tomorrow 09 Crossbone Style 10 No Time To Waste 11 Silence Is Golden 12 A Piece Of Work All songs by J. Paulusma except Tr. 9 by Catpower
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,718 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Soft Boys Live at WFMU Studios on 2002-10-25 - Soft Boys
I Love Lucy Pulse of My Heart Mr. Kennedy Unprotected Love My Mind Is Connected Each of Her Silver Wands Narcissus Hear My Brane (Talk) The Man With the Lightbulb Head Queen of Eyes When I Was a Kid If You Know Time (Talk)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,461 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jack and Jill Live at KUSF on 2005-11-26 - Jack and Jill
live on KUSF 1) I've Seen a Goat 2) If You Really Loved Me 3) I'm an Idiot 4) and yer bird can sing 5) Hippies and Cops 6) chatting with germ
Keywords: jonathan segel, camper van beethoven
Downloads: 2,523 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jonathan Segel Live at Oakland Box on 2004-06-08 - Jonathan Segel
1. hey joy 2. mirror colored thing 3. mean mean girls 4. mexican divorce 5. backwards from ten 6. permanent dream state 7. civil disobedience 8. losing touch 9. i'm an idiot
Keywords: camper van beethoven; jonathan segel
Downloads: 3,761 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Robyn Hitchcock Live at NHK 505 Studio on 2005-10-06 - Robyn Hitchcock
Chinese Bone Queen Elvis My Wife And My Dead Wife I Feel Beautiful Television Full Moon In My Soul English Girl Somewhere Apart Sally Was A Legend Creeped Out (American Girl) I Often Dream of Trains Raymond Chandler Evening You And Oblivion
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,403 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Monks of Doom Live at Cicero's Basement Bar on 1992-11-14 - Monks of Doom
Flow, Riverbed, Trapped, Facts About Spiders, What Does A Man Require, Door To Success, Chang, Hieroglyphic, Cherry Blossom Baptism, Going South, Flint Jack, A.O.A.- Vaporize Your Crystals, Tanguedia (For Astor Piazzolla), The Traveler, Lucifer Sam, Calvary
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,069 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Greg Lisher Live at Pappy And Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2005-09-09 - Greg Lisher
intro, By The Wayside (false start), By The Wayside, For Yourself, Factory, City Of Big Dreams, I'm Sure You Would Understand, Feeling Cheap, Gambling Reservation
Keywords: Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; CVB; Pitown; Cramper; Crampout; Live Concert
Downloads: 12,814 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Hancher Auditorium on 1986-10-15 - Camper Van Beethoven
01. Processional 02. Porpoise Mouth 03. We Love You 04. I Love Her All The Time 05. Mao Reminisces 06. Good Guys & Bad Guys 07. (We're A) Bad Trip 08. Abundance 09. The History Of Utah intro 10. The History Of Utah 11. Take The Skinheads Bowling 12. Ambiguity Song 13. ZZ Top Goes To Egypt - Processional 14. Sad Lover's Waltz
Keywords: Live Concert; Master analog cassette; Soundboard recording; Andrew Norton Collection; REM tour
Downloads: 1,644 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree